Executive Director, Association of Researchers of Thailand

2018-2022



Pol. Gen. Prung Boonpadung
Vice President 1



Assistant Professor Phiphat Nonthanathorn Ph.D President



Assistant Professor Sujinna Karnasuta, Ph.D. Vice President 2



Narinee Saengsook, Ph.D.
Receptionist



Chayanpisith Samansuan, Ph.D. Secretary General



Yannakorn Toprayoon, Ph.D. Editor



Thanyamon Atjanapotjanee, Ph.D. Financial Controller



Anongwadee Jeerabutra
Public Relations



Sorasak Ruangwiset Registra



COL Ardul Krasao Executive Director



Suramon Chanjareun, Ph.D.

Executive Director



Prof. Tharmmasak Pongpidjayamaad, Ph.D.

Executive Director



Natphasuth Patthirasinsiri, Ph.D. Executive Director



Akarakrit Nunchan Executive Director



Associate Professor Vorasun Buranakarn, Ph.D. Executive Director